Elsa 2018-11-05T16:43:37+00:00

Project Description

Elsa

Breed: Lab X

Gender: Female

Age: 9 months

Weight: 50 lbs

Needs: Good with dogs & kids

Hi! My name is Elsa and I’m a real lover girl. I love people and other dogs very much!

My sister and I got off to a ruff start as we weren’t taken very well care of and ended up as stray pups. Luckily, we were taken in by a shelter who took care of us until TEAM Dog Rescue took us in. There’s no looking back now.

I am so lucky to be in a wonderful foster family and I even have a furry foster sibling. Isn’t that cool? Did I mention that I’m housetrained? I understand that’s a real bonus! I also get along with kids and cats, another bonus! I have been known to counter surf but who can blame me? Doesn’t everyone like to help themselves to a treat every now and then? I mean I do have lab in me! With someone like you by my side to teach me the ropes I know that my puppy habits can be squelched. I’m very smart and I know I can learn anything and everything you’re willing to take the time to teach me.

I LOVE my chew toys and I have lots of them. I really like to chew but better on these than on anything else right? So far so good in this department.

I think I might have mentioned this already but I really love other dogs. I’ve met so many of them the last couple of weeks. I even played with 10 on the weekend and showed off my great doggy manners. I love running, frolicking and playing with sticks but even I get tired sometimes. As much as I love to play, I also enjoy a good snooze. I picked my own bed and I chose the smallest one. It’s way smaller than me. I’m such a goofball!

All in all I’m a really good catch. Pick me, pick me!

Adopt Me